Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Radiofrequency and Fillers for the Deflated Labia Majora

Tighten the skin with radio waves and add volume with PRP and Hyaluronic Acid. Helping your patients regain confidence. All from your office. Let me teach you how.

I have focused on Labia Majora Treatments this summer. If you have not already seen it watch my May 6, 2024 Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter “Management of the Camel Toes for Doctor.” It is a CORE video. I am presenting on this topic tomorrow at the Latin Society for Cosmetic Gynecology (SOLAGEF) in Tijuana, Mexico. I am here with good friends and ready to meet the famous leaders and newbies both!

This video is one last video to review the concepts of Shrinkage and Filling. Enjoy this short summary. More of these short videos can be found for free on Gynflix Previews. Dozens of full length videos are available to improve your skills on Gynflix. Click here if you want to learn these skills and get accredited: See the Research. It is the link to learn O-Shot/Clitoxin/Vampire procedures.

I drove from Texas to California, from Laguna Niquel to San Diego. Got picked up by Sebastian who drove me across the border from Chula Vista to Tijuana. Thank you Sebastian and Dr. Arturo Herrera for the courtesies.
Staying at the gorgeous QUARTZ Hotel where the Congress begins tomorrow.
Ran into my great Peruvian friend Juan Manuel Tovar, MD checking in. He ran the Peruvian Congress I spoke at a couple of months ago.
Familiar smile from Juan Manuel.
I was working on my talks when event organizer and Big Boss came by to say hello. Belky Gaxiola and her husband Marco have been the most gracious hosts. Thank you for the invitation and trust. Love working with you guys.

I do have one request. Follow me on Instagram: Click Here: VageniusMD and stay up to date on my adventures, travels, and innovations. I really want to expand my audience worldwide and your Follow is appreciated.

Red Alinsod, MD (red@gynflix.com, www. alinsodinstitute.com, www.gynflix.com)

I hope you have enjoyed this newsletter and have learned some new things to help your practice. I always welcome your input and inquiries. Email me directly. Tell your colleagues of this resource on Cosmetic Gynecology.

My Three Alinsod Newsletters:

For the Lay Public and Medical Professionals: Feminine Wellness Newsletter

For Medical Professionals: Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter

For Surgeons: Subscribe to the Labiaplasty Newsletter:

JOIN GYNFLIX and see my hundreds of videos

Gynflix is an online e-Learning platform dedicated to Feminine Wellness and Cosmetic Gynecology. Videos of topics such as labiaplasty, vaginoplasty, cliteroplasty, clitoral hood reduction, anal skin tag excision.

Click here for Silver Subscription at $98 a month: Gynflix Subscription

Contact Suzette Peterson at ‭(909) 374-1000‬ or email her at sette.peterson@gmail.com if you are interested in Fellows Gold Subscription at $198 a month. It has a higher level of content and personalized care.

I love hearing from my Fellows, Grads, subscribers. Text or email me. I answer questions from all around the world!

Social Media:

Follow my Social Media adventures below as I educate and entertain every week. Join me on Instagram as VageniusMD. I have over 100,000 subscribers to this Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and I am hopeful you help me get that many on IG!

Instagram: VageniusMD

FB: Vagenius - Red Alinsod, MD

TicTok: VageniusMD

Websites:

Alinsod Institute

Gynflix

DALLAS OFFICE
Alinsod Institute Dallas
Women’s Wellness Institute of Dallas
Preston Sherry Plaza
8201 Preston Road Suite 520
Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 945-900-7576
EMail Dr. Red Alinsod: red@gynflix.com

Share

Share Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter
The Vagenius
30 years of Cosmetic Gynecology pearls from Red Alinsod, MD. Content from Substack's Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and www.gynflix.com.