Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter

Predictive Permeation for Gynecology

How to get all the products under your skin without needles. Open up the Water Channels with Predictive Permeation!

Yesterday, April’s Fool’s Day, I released the above video to the Lay Public on my Feminine Wellness Newsletter. Two weeks before on March 18, 2024 I released a newsletter called The Vampire Facial with Predictive Permeation. Take a look at that video. Goes along with today’s topic. Both dealt with the science and clinical applications for Predictive Permeation. Today, I dive deeper into the topic. This is worth the admission! Be a paying subscriber to this Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter to keep on the top of the curve and be exposed to the cool stuff I find and discover from all over the world in my travels. I share my entire Power Point slide deck below the Paywall and show a couple more videos. I also have the contacts you need to get started. Access is king!

Red Alinsod, MD (red@gynflix.com, www.gynflix.com, www.alinsodinstitute.com)

This post is for paid subscribers

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter
The Vagenius
30 years of Cosmetic Gynecology pearls from Red Alinsod, MD. Content from Substack's Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and www.gynflix.com.