Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Smart Marketing On A Budget

What to do to be found on a budget. I love Lori Werner and Medical Marketing Whiz. They are classy and effective!

I would like to thank Lori Werner, Founder and CEO of Medical Marketing Whiz, for sharing this gem of a webinar for my Cosmetic Gynecology audience. Cosmetic Gynecology is close to 200,000 strong with subscribers from all around the world. Listen in and enjoy the very practical ways to improve your bottom line without going broke.

Lori Werner has this great book on how to market Feminine Wellness to your potential patients. I listen to everything she tells me!

Red Alinsod, MD (red@gynflix.com, www.gynflix.com, www.alinsodinstitute.com)

My Three Newsletters:

For the Lay Public and Medical Professionals: Feminine Wellness Newsletter

For Medical Professionals: Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter

For Surgeons: Subscribe to the Labiaplasty Newsletter:

JOIN GYNFLIX and see my hundreds of videos

Click here for Silver Subscription at $98 a month: Gynflix Subscription

Contact Suzette Peterson at ‭(909) 374-1000‬ or email her at sette.peterson@gmail.com if you are interested in Fellows Gold Subscription at $198 a month.

Gynflix is an online e-Learning platform dedicated to Feminine Wellness. Videos of topics such as labiaplasty, vaginoplasty, cliteroplasty, clitoral hood reduction, anal skin tag excision.

I love hearing from my Fellows, Grads, subscribers. Text or email me. I answer questions from all around the world!

Social Media:

Follow my Social Media adventures below as I educate and entertain every week. Join me on Instagram as VageniusMD. I have around 70,000 subscribers to this Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and I am hopeful you help me get that many on IG!

Instagram: VageniusMD

FB: Vagenius - Red Alinsod, MD

TicTok: VageniusMD

Websites:

Alinsod Institute

Gynflix

DALLAS OFFICE
Alinsod Institute Dallas
Women’s Wellness Institute of Dallas
Preston Sherry Plaza
8201 Preston Road Suite 520
Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 945-900-7576
EMail Dr. Red Alinsod: red@gynflix.com

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber for only $10 a month.

Share

Share Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter
The Vagenius
30 years of Cosmetic Gynecology pearls from Red Alinsod, MD. Content from Substack's Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and www.gynflix.com.