Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Gynflix Intro and Barbie Steps

Presented at the 2023 Peruvian Society of Cosmetic Gynecology. I share details of Gynflix and my labiaplasty technique and narrate a live surgery for you.

Last year I presented on my launch of Gynflix, my Online portal for Cosmetic Gynecology Videos. I gave a detailed presentation on my technique for labiaplasty surgery and highlighted the Barbie Look Labiaplasty. Here is that awesome video that is a must watch for any labial surgeon. Enjoy. The first 10 minutes are a free preview. The last 20 minutes wi…

This post is for paid subscribers

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter
The Vagenius
30 years of Cosmetic Gynecology pearls from Red Alinsod, MD. Content from Substack's Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and www.gynflix.com.