Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

GetHairMD for Hair Loss Solutions Webinar

This is the recorded March 20, 2024 webinar featuring hair expert Lauren Saltzburg, DO, and Ben Tittle, MD. I did a brief commentary on the growth seen in Gynecologist's offices around the USA.

Here is the full webinar for those of you who are interested in HAIR but could not attend last night’s webinar. There is definitely a huge amount of interest!

So glad Dr. Wesley Brady and I got our Dallas territory already. Call or email me and I will personally get you connected the leadership and make the introductions. Email me at red@gynflix.com or call me at 945-900-7510 and I will be your guide.

Here is the website: GetHairMD.com

CEO is Paul Herchman: paul.h@gethairmd.com

VP Business Development is Trace Herman: trace.h@gethairmd.com, 817-308-4128

My practice with Dr. Wesley Brady is called Women’s Wellness Center of Dallas.

Red Alinsod, MD (red@gynflix.com, www.gynflix.com, www.alinsodinstitute.com)

GetHairMD Presentation Slides:

I hope you have enjoyed the webinar and found it useful for your practices. This can work in any surgical or Primary Care specialty.

Dr. Red Alinsod’s Social Media:

I ask earnestly that you Follow my Social Media adventures below as I educate and entertain every week. I just launched all myVagenius handles so they are new and at the early stage of growth. Tell your friends and colleagues and help me grow my audience.

Instagram: VageniusMD

FB: Vagenius - Red Alinsod, MD

TicTok: VageniusMD

Contact Red Alinsod, MD

Alinsod Institute: https://alinsodinstitute.com/

Gynflix: https://www.gynflix.com

DALLAS OFFICE
Alinsod Institute Dallas
Women’s Wellness Institute of Dallas
Preston Sherry Plaza
8201 Preston Road Suite 520
Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 945-900-7576, Dr. Alinsod’s Private line is 945-900-7510
Secondary: 214-442-0055
eFax: 949-315-3076
Dr. Alinsod: red@gynflix.com


LAS VEGAS OFFICE
Alinsod Institute Las Vegas
Aesthetic Revolution Las Vegas
9130 W Post Road Suite 100
Las Vegas NV 89148
Phone: 945-900-7576, Dr. Alinsod’s Private line is 945-900-7510 Secondary Phone: 702-360-6686
Dr. Alinsod: red@gynflix.com

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter
The Vagenius
30 years of Cosmetic Gynecology pearls from Red Alinsod, MD. Content from Substack's Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and www.gynflix.com.