Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Cosmetic Gyn State of the Art 2017

The San Diego 2017 International Society of Cosmetogynecology Congress (ISCG) was definitely epic. Here is Marco Pelosi's take on the specialty from 7 years ago. Prescient.

Thank you Marco Pelosi III for sharing with me your amazing State of the Art lectures from 2017 to 2022. I will release them once per week for you to see the evolution of thought coming from the Co-Founder of ISCG.

ISCG 2025 will be in Fort Lauderdale, FL, ,on March 20-22, 2025. This is the one MUST GO TO Congress for your year.

2017 was epic. I traveled the world and taught classes in 8 countries. The year before I traveled to 16 countries! The BIG event for me for 2017 professionally was the release of our textbook Female Cosmetic Genital Surgery. The BIBLE for our specialty. Thank you to my Co-Editors Christine Hamori and Paul Banwell.

Our specialty of Cosmetic Gynecology was united and growing and Dr. Pelosi presented his talk to a uniquely diverse audience from the US, Europe, Latin America, Asia, and Middle East. It was wonderful to reconnect with friends.

Enjoy the look back with warmth and fondness. And listen to how prescient Marco was back in 2017.

Red Alinsod, MD

Follow me on Instagram: VageniusMD

Rocking that Gynflix Life:

The Gynflix Life keeps you updated and on top of the heap.

For More Detailed Videos:

Go to this Index of my Surgeries on www.gynflix.com and view several hundred detailed 4k cases. You will learn a ton.

For more Cosmetic Gynecology Training join Gynflix.com

Click here for Silver Subscription: Gynflix Subscription

Contact Suzette Peterson at ‭(909) 374-1000‬ or email her at sette.peterson@gmail.com if you are interested in Fellows Gold Subscription.

If you want to go directly to O-Shot/Clitoxin and Vampire training go here: Runels CMA

I love hearing from my Fellows, Grads, subscribers. Text or email me. I answer questions from all around the world!

My Three Newsletters:

For the Lay Public and Medical Professionals: Feminine Wellness Newsletter

For Medical Professionals: Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter

For Surgeons: Subscribe to the Labiaplasty Newsletter:

Social Media:

Follow my Social Media adventures below as I educate and entertain every week. Join me on Instagram as VageniusMD. I have thousands of subscribers to this Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and I am hopeful you help me get that many on Instagram!

Instagram: VageniusMD

FB: Vagenius - Red Alinsod, MD

TicTok: VageniusMD

Websites:

Alinsod Institute

Gynflix

DALLAS OFFICE
Alinsod Institute Dallas
Women’s Wellness Institute of Dallas
Preston Sherry Plaza
8201 Preston Road Suite 520
Dallas TX 75225
Phone: 945-900-7510
Contact:
Dr. Red Alinsod: red@gynflix.com

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter
The Vagenius
30 years of Cosmetic Gynecology pearls from Red Alinsod, MD. Content from Substack's Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and www.gynflix.com.