Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Anal Skin Tag Management Compendium

5 Cases showing what I have taught for 18 years to achieve that "Last Centimeter of Beauty" and how I manage those bothersome little guys. Sometimes not so little!

This full length recorded Zoom Meeting is for paid subscribers of Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter. It shows me and a few of my Fellows watching original videos on removal of anal skin tags using both radio surgery and CO2 LightScalpel laser. I will show a large part of it at no charge but the surgical techniques will be for paying members of Cosmetic G…

This post is for paid subscribers

Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter
The Vagenius
30 years of Cosmetic Gynecology pearls from Red Alinsod, MD. Content from Substack's Cosmetic Gynecology Newsletter and www.gynflix.com.